Staff

Email library@danahall.org to reach all of us. Dial 781-235-3010 x2585 off campus.

Stephanie Donohue, Library Director

stephanie.donohue@danahall.org

Maggie Davidov, Upper School Librarian
maggie.davidov@danahall.org

Amelia Herring, Middle School Librarian
amelia.herring@danahall.org

Dorothy DeSimone, Archivist

dorothy.desimone@danahall.org

Pam Kaplan, Archives
pam.kaplan@danahall.org
Sammi Muther, Library Assistant

samantha.muther@danahall.org

Allison Smith, Library Assistant

allison.smith@danahall.org

Leave a Reply